Detroit Cristo Rey High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Join us for Wolf Fest May 12th from 2pm to 6pm! Meet our teacher, students and see why it is always a 'Great Day to Be a Wolf!'

Events

  • Dec 1 Wed
    • Weekly Mass 7 AM 7:15 AM (Chapel)
      • Admissions Calendar
    • Shadow Day 8:30 AM 3:30 PM (Detroit Cristo Rey High School )
      • Admissions Calendar
  • Dec 3 Fri
    • Adoration 3:30 PM 4 PM (Chapel)
      • Admissions Calendar
  • Dec 4 Sat
  • Dec 7 Tue
    • Shadow Day 8:30 AM 3:30 PM (Detroit Cristo Rey High School )
      • Admissions Calendar
  • Dec 8 Wed
    • Weekly Mass 7 AM 7:15 AM (Chapel)
      • Admissions Calendar
    • Shadow Day 8:30 AM 3:30 PM (Detroit Cristo Rey High School )
      • Admissions Calendar
  • Dec 10 Fri
    • Adoration 3:30 PM 4 PM (Chapel)
      • Admissions Calendar
  • Dec 14 Tue
    • Shadow Day 8:30 AM 3:30 PM (Detroit Cristo Rey High School )
      • Admissions Calendar
  • Dec 15 Wed
    • Weekly Mass 7 AM 7:15 AM (Chapel)
      • Admissions Calendar
    • Shadow Day 8:30 AM 3:30 PM (Detroit Cristo Rey High School )
      • Admissions Calendar
  • Dec 17 Fri
    • Adoration 3:30 PM 4 PM (Chapel)
      • Admissions Calendar
  • Dec 24 Fri
    • Adoration 3:30 PM 4 PM (Chapel)
      • Admissions Calendar
  • Dec 31 Fri
    • Adoration 3:30 PM 4 PM (Chapel)
      • Admissions Calendar
Loading...